Register

BlackHatProTools :: The Best Private Black Hat SEO Forum - Premium SEO Tools, SEO Tutorials, E-Commerce Forum, Best CPA Niches, Making Money Online Methods, Backlinks, Affiliate Marketing, Dropshipping & Elite Proxies!

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

BHPT VIP

Ambassador Program - 1

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    ♔ Administrator ♔

[GET] Exit Splash - Instantly Increase Your Sales And Capture Fresh Leads

UPDATED : 03-28-17 - 11:45:22 GMT

Dear Internet Marketing Friend,
    Do you like simple solutions?
    I do.

Perhaps my love for simple things stemmed from the complexity of my field of study.

I received my Bachelor's degree, and more recently my Master's degree, in Engineering. Yeah, I'm an electrical engineer. And in case you're not familiar with electrical engineering... it can be <strike>a little</strike> VERY complicated. (My thesis topic was "Design of Nearly Linear-Phase Recursive Digital Filters by Constrained Optimization"!)So I've developed a passion for taking complicated things and making them SIMPLE.

Fortunately for you, I'm just as passionate about Internet marketing as I am about engineering, and I've applied the same "simplicity philosophy" to the marketing tools that I've developed.

You'll appreciate this if you've purchased web tools in the past; particularly if you found them to be frustrating.

A common marketing tool for your website might look something like this...

<big></big>
    Some web tools are more complicated than the electrical diagrams I've worked with!
    You've probably tried to use some of them, right?

And here's the worst part... after all the time and frustration you've invested, most of them still don't put more money in your pocket.