Register

BlackHatProTools :: The Best Private Black Hat SEO Forum - Premium SEO Tools, SEO Tutorials, E-Commerce Forum, Best CPA Niches, Making Money Online Methods, Backlinks, Affiliate Marketing, Dropshipping & Elite Proxies!

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

BHPT VIP

Partnership To Success Program - 2

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
    Super Moderator

[GET] Facebook Like Jacking Ninja - WP Plugin Gets You 1,000'S Of Facebook Likes

"Secret WP Plugin Gets 1,000'S Of Likes For Your Facebook Pages, On Complete Autopilot, Without You Needing To Spend A Single Penny On FB Ads!!"

Explode Your FB Pages With 1,000's of Real Likes Even If You're A Complete Newbie To Facebook Marketing...

Why Use The FB Like Jacking Ninja?

All Likes Are From REAL Facebook Users

Works with Desktop and Mobile Traffic

Advanced Features To Stay Off FB Radar

Advanced GEO Targeting Of Your Traffic

Control How Many Likes You Get Each Day

Send Likes To Multiple FB Pages
    Dear Facebook Marketer,

Are you fed up with wasting your hard earned money on FB ads trying to get likes for your FB pages?

Have you had enough of spending hours of your time each day trying to grow your FB page?

Do you want to get an unlimited number of likes for your Facebook page, from real FB users?

Want a way of doing this on total auto-pilot?
    Just Some Of The Advanced Features of The FB Like Jacking Ninja!
    Works on mobile and desktop traffic...
    Advanced features to help keep you off the FB radar
    Have TOTAL control over all parts of the Like Jacking
    Only jack visitors from countries you choose
    Avoid jacking traffic from certain IP's
    Avoid jacking traffic from certain referring sites
    Deactivate the jacker automatically at set times of the day
    Only jack a certain percentage of your traffic
    Get Likes for and FB Page